Reviews

*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from F.G. | May 9, 2018
Our visits to the Hopkins' office have been wonderful. The staff is lovely and always helpful when we call in. The doctor is good at explaining what he is doing and very patient in taking care of us.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from D.C. | May 8, 2018
Dr. Hopkins is a true professional. He and his staff always treat me as if I am important to them. Dr. Hopkins has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend this Practice to anyone needing surgery of any kind.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from K.H. | April 17, 2018
Grateful: We are thankful for Dr. Hopkins' willingness to treat an unusual, long-term wound situation, for his skill and breadth of experience, and for his kindness and friendship through it all. Confident: Because of previous success with Dr. Hopkins' care and procedures, even though a skin graft in a compromised situation is trickier, we have confidence that he is providing the best care possible, with the best chance of complete recovery. Relaxed: Dr. Hopkins' thoughtful and friendly manner, along with a calm and efficient office staff, puts a patient at ease, feeling respected and listened to.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from R.Z. | April 10, 2018
Dr. Hopkins is an excellent doctor. He has taken care of me very well. I have lots of faith and trust in him.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A.J. | April 5, 2018
My experience was great! The staff was super friendly and very professional. The prices are great. I will definitely be coming back in the future if I decide to have any further work done.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from L.H. | April 3, 2018
Dr. Hopkins is one of the kindest doctors I’ve ever met.  He listens to patients and has what’s in the best interest at heart.  I was truly blessed to become one of his patients.  He did an awesome job.  I would refer him to anyone, as you would be in great hands with a loving staff standing beside him.  Thank you, Dr. Hopkins.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from D.C. | April 3, 2018
Dr. Hopkins was very gentle and patient with me.  He did a good job for what he had to work with.  I am almost there:  one more surgery.  Dr. Hopkins has great patient skills.  I really like having him as my doctor.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from T.E. | March 29, 2018
Everyone here has been awesome.  Misty, Angie, and Dr. Hopkins all made sure that I was informed and had a clear understanding!!  They were friendly from beginning to end and I cannot thank you enough!  I love my results.  You all have changed my life.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A.P. | March 27, 2018
Excellent

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from C.A.E. | March 27, 2018
The experience was good.  The person at the front desk was polite-awesome place.  THANK YOU for taking care of the patients so well.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A.C. | March 13, 2018
I am very pleased with Dr. Hopkins and his staff. Everyone has been helpful and knowledgeable about anything I have asked. I think Dr. Hopkins is one of the best doctors that I have ever met. He is never in a rush to get you out, answers any question, and seems very intelligent. I have nothing to say but good things about him and his staff.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from K.P. | March 5, 2018
My experience with Dr. Hopkins has been great. Dr. Hopkins did my reconstruction surgery in December 2015; He did a great job. The office staff is always friendly and understanding to whatever you have going on. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Hopkins' office.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from S.B. | February 27, 2018
My experience was good. He [Dr. Hopkins] did a great job and I like him.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from I.A. | February 26, 2018
All staff are very professional, polite, and very understanding of your needs.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from M.S. | February 26, 2018
My experience was satisfactory - felt comfortable with staff.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from D.M. | February 21, 2018
I'm very pleased with the results of my procedure.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from S.J. | February 21, 2018
Really great experience. I’m satisfied with the results, from beginning to end. Great staff and great doctor.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from C.O. | February 21, 2018
My experience with Dr. Hopkins has been great! Dr. Hopkins is very caring with his patients I found him to be quirky, funny, and concerned with my situation. I love his humor! Dr. Hopkins knew what was wrong with my thumb, and recommended the necessary steps to take for recovery. I am currently in therapy and I am gaining the use and movement of my thumb again. Thank You, Dr. Jeffrey Hopkins.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from P.O. | February 21, 2018
My experience with Dr. J. Hopkins was the best. The perfect doctor was assigned to me. If I had to pick any hand surgeon, it would be Dr. J. Hopkins.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from D.F. | February 15, 2018
Everything was good-pleased so far.  I have not seen a scar yet!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from T.B. | February 15, 2018
Very, very happy!!!  Good job

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from W.H. | February 15, 2018
My experience with Dr. Hopkins and his staff has been wonderful.  They're always helpful and responsive to my needs.  If I had to do it again, I would choose Dr. Hopkins.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from I.D. | February 15, 2018
Dr. Jeffrey Hopkins is a very good, excellent, caring doctor. THANK YOU.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | February 8, 2018
I really like Dr. Hopkins and his staff.  He is always smiling and is a very professional doctor.  Thank you, Angie and Dr. Hopkins

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from T.P. | February 8, 2018
Everything has been great!  Awesome service from all staff.  Very courteous of my needs and take excellent care of me when I am in the office.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from I.A.M. | February 8, 2018
Dr. Hopkins is a wonderful doctor.  We couldn't have asked for a better surgeon for my mother's hand surgery.  Dr. Hopkins is very skilled and knowledgeable.  He made the procedure and process very smooth and easy.  The staff at Dr. Hopkins is always warm and welcoming.  We always felt at ease when coming into the office.  Thank you Dr. Hopkins and Staff for all of your help.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A.H. | February 8, 2018
So far, my experience with the staff at J Hopkins Plastic Surgery has been excellent.  The ladies in the office are all very nice and friendly.  They answer all questions in a timely manner and are nothing less than pleasant when doing so.  I would definitely have another surgery with Dr. Hopkins and will refer him!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from C.W. | February 8, 2018
When I first came to Dr. Hopkins, I was leery about having surgery.  He told me that he honestly believed he could help me, and I believed him.  He is honest and caring and trustworthy, which is something a patient needs. After my surgery, he spoke to my daughter and told her how the surgery went, etc.  I appreciated him doing that and putting her mind at ease.  I also appreciate that he listened to everything I was concerned about.  I have skin allergies and back problems that I was concerned about.  When I awakened from surgery, everything I asked for had been done (no cotton-bed raised to accommodate my back problems). While in the hospital, Dr. Hopkins was kind, caring, and I really came to appreciate him.  I was pleased in choosing him to to this procedure.  Thank you, Dr. Hopkins!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from P.W. | February 8, 2018
I'm very happy with my surgery.  My doctor had a very excellent bedside manner.  I wasn't scared at all.  Everything he said would happen, did.  He was right on the money!  I've seen things that I haven't seen in a long time.  I thank God for giving me the opportunity to meet him.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from S.L. | February 8, 2018
Dr. Hopkins and his staff are absolutely amazing.  From my consultation appointment to post op, they always made sure I was okay and didn't need anything.  I couldn't thank you guys enough.  My experience will be one to remember, and I will recommend anyone to Dr. Hopkins.  Thank you so much team!  Keep up the good work!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A.S. | February 8, 2018
Good Morning Lisa, It was a pleasure to meet you yesterday.  The staff was great and friendly.  The doctor was pleasant. Have a wonderful day,

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from F.R. | February 5, 2018
Dr. Hopkins has been a very special doctor to me since I met him in 2013.  Dr. Hopkins has always done a job-well-done.  He is my angel in helping me with my journey with breast cancer.  I am now four years a survivor.  He's done a tremendous job.  Thank you, Dr. Hopkins.  The staff has always been there to answer all my questions-very nice.  I would recommend this place to everybody:  #1.  Thank you Dr. Hopkins and staff. God bless you.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from C.D. | February 21, 2018
My experience was very good. The staff at Dr. Hopkins’ office was always cordial and helpful. The staff at Charlton Methodist was great; the nurses were efficient and kind. Everyone has been and made my surgery a success. I even went home the same day.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from M.P. | January 30, 2018
Dr. Hopkins and Misty are so wonderful.  In October 2017, I went for a breast reduction consultation and was amazed with all the information that was given.  Questions were patiently answered and I was impressed.  The atmosphere was calming, which helped because I was very nervous about the procedure.  After having my surgery in December, I highly recommend Dr. Hopkins to anyone searching for plastic surgery.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from O.L. | January 30, 2018
My experience was great.  All of the staff were friendly and Dr. Hopkins was as well.  I am very happy with my results and would recommend Dr. Hopkins to anyone needing plastic surgery.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from C.G. | January 18, 2018
Dr. Hopkins, Thank you so much for helping me reinvent myself. Because of my successful surgery, I have a new attitude about the way I look. I’m more confident, and now I enjoy shopping again. If I knew what I know now, I would have had this procedure a long time ago. Keep making people smile and feel better about themselves. I also want to thank your staff for answering my questions and being caring professionals. Their customer service is outstanding. I would highly recommend you and your staff to anybody. Keep up the great work.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A.S. | January 7, 2018
C.G.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from R.S. | December 27, 2017
“KINDNESS comes in many forms but it USUALLY COMES from the  HEART THANK YOU For being SO KIND” Dr. Jeffrey Hopkins & Staff, Thank you for much for the beautiful flowers that you sent in regards to the passing of my beloved wife. They were greatly appreciated and really brightened my day.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from J.W. | December 22, 2017
Excellent!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from R.B. | December 15, 2017
Dr. Hopkins has done an amazing job with my injury. He showed great patience and care while performing an emergency surgery. He listened to my concerns. Can’t ask for a better experience!! The staff in his office have been helpful and a joy to work with.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Steve S. | December 7, 2017
Best Doctor in Dallas!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from L.S. | November 25, 2017
I had a Septoplasty/Rhinoplasty by Dr. J. Hopkins last September, after a really long time (almost my entire childhood life) living with a deviated septum-sometimes hardly breathing. I am very happy with my results. I’m glad glad that I chose to have my surgery this year. I can hardly believe that one of my goals in life became true. I couldn’t have done it alone. I don’t even remember how I broke my nose. All I know is that I was a child when it happened. I’d been living with a deviated septum and a large bump on the bridge of my nose since childhood. I also had a hard time breathing. Sometimes, I didn’t sleep well, but mostly I didn’t feel good about how I looked. I’ve felt self-conscious of my nose for most of my life. So, in between a busy life and some broken dreams, looking desperately for help, I found out about Dr. Hopkins from a friend who has been working as a nurse for 25 years. She told me she knew just the right surgeon for the job, not only because he’s good at what he does, but his heart is gold. Dr. J. Hopkins was amazing throughout the process, and I appreciated how he answered all of my questions. Mostly, I appreciated how much he decided to help me, especially with the cost of the surgery. As I said, I couldn’t have done it all by myself. He’s a great listener and is genuinely honest. Golden Heart Doctor, and a great human being. Dr. J. Hopkins office was always available by email or phone to follow-up with me or my friends. They made sure that I understood completely the process, making sure everything worked out smoothly for me. All I have to say is that I’m very happy with my results. I’m so grateful for Dr. Hopkins’ expertise. He is an artist that does an amazing job. My friends and I are so happy we found a surgeon that is concerned about every aspect of the surgical outcome: my overall look, my sinus and breathing issues, and the long-term structural results of my nose. The surgery was well worth it, and I feel so much better. I’ll always refer Dr. J. Hopkins to my family and friends. He has changed my life, and I’d do it all over again because Dr. Hopkins is one of the best surgeons. I truly had a well-worth-it experience with Dr. J. Hopkins.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from D.D. | November 17, 2017
I had two cortisone shots in my thumb from Dr. Hopkins, which took care of the discomfort from the injury I experienced last year; however, it did wear off each time. I decided to have the surgery Dr. Hopkins and I discussed, in the event the cortisone did not permanently resolve the problem. He suggested pain meds for after the surgery, but I am one who has adverse reactions to narcotic pain killers. He expressed that if needed, I could take ibuprofen. It was told to me that I should have some pain and swelling. As a matter of fact, I wondered, if under the splint wrap, anything had been done at all, as I experienced absolutely NO PAIN and NO SWEELING. After a month, Dr. Hopkins allowed me to be free of the splint wrap, and my thumb is healed. I couldn’t be happier. What a wonderful doctor and staff! I just couldn’t be more pleased nor rave enough!!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from L.S. | November 11, 2017
Great attention to the patient.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from M. | November 10, 2017
I have enjoyed my visits to Dr. Hopkins’ office. The staff is always friendly and offers great service. Dr. Hopkins has made a wonderful improvement on work done [by a previous surgeon]. He always answers my questions and concerns. With that being said, I would recommend Dr. Hopkins for any procedures my friends or family need done.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from S.B. | November 10, 2017
I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. Hopkins and the staff. Not only did they take care of me before the surgery with prescriptions, pre-op care, and financial support, but after the surgery, his staff made sure the necessary paperwork was handled for my job and off-time benefits. I would recommend Dr. Hopkins to anyone contemplating cosmetic or plastic surgery. I look and feel amazing. I love waking up in the morning just to get dressed.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from L.F. | November 10, 2017
Misty 1 and Misty 2 are the best. Thank you

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from S.A. | November 10, 2017
I hope that I can use Dr. Hopkins again in the future! Thank you.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from J.R. | November 10, 2017
In 2016, I learned of Dr. Hopkins through a very happy former patient. I researched Dr. Hopkins and read the reviews online and they are outstanding. I was already scheduled to have my breast reduction procedure with another plastic surgeon in Houston, Texas, but after reading all the great former patients’ rave reviews, I contacted Dr. Hopkins’ office immediately to schedule an appointment. My first contact with Dr. Hopkins’ Plastic Surgery office was with his top-notch Practice Coordinator, Lisa Serna. Lisa is warm and congenial. She answered all of my questions over the phone and followed up with me within 24 hours via email to see if I had any more questions or concerns. Lisa worked in concert with my insurance company and obtained my approval rather quickly, so I could schedule my first initial appointment with Dr. Hopkins. Upon meeting Dr. Hopkins, I was thoroughly impressed with his bedside manners and his years of expertise with the reduction mammoplasty procedure. I knew instantly I wanted Dr. Hopkins to perform my procedure. The entire process was seamless. I was met with such professionalism at my pre-op appointment at the Methodist Charlton Medical Center; I wish I could come to this hospital for all of my medical needs, but I live in the Mansfield, Texas, area. I requested a two-day stayover at hospital so I could gain additional practical knowledge on caring for myself once I arrived home. I followed all of Dr. Hopkins’ post-surgery instructions and I did NOT get an infection. At one of my bandage change appointments, Misty was gentle and very detailed. Five months have passed since my procedure, and I am elated with my results. I am bragging to all of my friends, family, and close co-workers. I am getting lots of compliments. I like my new appearance in my shirts and blazers. I got my quality of life back, thanks to Dr. Hopkins, whom is on the list of Best Doctors in Dallas.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from L.E.
Happy Birthday to the best hand surgeon in the world :)

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from J.V. | October 24, 2017
“The Lord brought you to mind today . . .and I’m so glad He did”. Dr. Jeffrey D. Hopkins, M.D., Family, and Staff, I am grateful for all that you do. . .gratitude and blessed. Thank you! Gracias!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A.H. | October 24, 2017
Our experience was amazing! I suffered a traumatic injury and Dr. Hopkins and staff made a nightmare a dream. I always had faith, but God has shown my family a miracle. Dr. Hopkins is one of a kind. Love you all,

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ramona D. | October 13, 2017
Dr.Hopkins is one of the Best Plastic Surgeons there is. He is the most Delicate Dr.'s I love him his work kept me walking for 8 years.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Desilee L. | September 29, 2017
Dr. Hopkins is amazing i went in for stomach skin removal and i did not think i would look this good he took almost 13 lbs of saggy skin from my stomach. I love the staff all the ladies are nice and they have taken really good care of me. I have a new outlook on life!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from D.L. | September 16, 2017
Dr. Hopkins, I just wanted to extend my thank to you and your staff.  I had skin removal from my stomach July 21, 2017.  I had a stomach apron and had almost 13 lbs of skin removed. It is going on 8 weeks now and I look and feel amazing. I look so good I just prance around all day long! I can wear things I have not worn in years. I feel like a celebrity. When my friends and family see me, they are shocked at how much better my stomach looks. Having this surgery has really given me a new life and boosted my self confidence to new levels. I can say that the recovery was not at all what I expected. I was surprised that I did so well. I was up and walking the second day.  My incision looks amazing, even at this point. I have a lot of friends that are nurses, and they were amazed at how good my surgery site looked and how fast I was able to return to work. I believe it was because you did an amazing job.  I want to extend a big thank you to Lisa and Misty:  they helped me through this process.  Misty and I touched base each week! She really is a great employee. I can't tell you how satisfied and how happy I am. Thank you for giving me a new life! My husband thanks you as well....
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | July 6, 2017
Dr. Jeff Hopkins is one of the most caring and compassionate surgeons I know. When you want to know who the best surgeons are, ask the doctors and nurses behind the scenes who really know. The exceptional surgeons are the ones who we send our family and friends to when they need help. This is Dr. Hopkins. Everyone who works with him loves him. He is exceptionally well-trained and is in medicine for the right reason: to care for people in need. I send all of my patients who need hand surgery, plastic surgery, or maxillofacial surgery to Dr. Hopkins.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | July 6, 2017
When I started my search for a surgeon, I looked at 3 to do my cosmetic surgery. After visiting with all of them, I chose Dr. Hopkins because I honestly felt he was the one who cared most for the patient. Dr. Hopkins made me feel safe with my decision and explained all aspects of the surgery in great detail. He and his staff are all first-class professionals. I had a tummy tuck and a breast lift and have received the best follow-up care from the entire staff. I developed fluid in my abdomen and they have been extremely accommodating and caring. I’ve been asked if, having gone through this, I would do it again. My response is yes, because of the level of care and the attention to detail that I have received from this office. I highly recommend Dr. Hopkins to anyone considering any type of cosmetic surgery.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | July 6, 2017
I wish there were 10 stars for me to select, because I would choose all 10! Dr. Hopkins, you and your staff have been wonderful to me and my entire family throughout my reconstruction process. You have made me feel very comfortable every time I have been there. Dr. Hopkins, you are gentle and very meticulous with your work and I appreciate all that you have done for me. I feel great and have a lot of confidence. That is sometimes hard to think when you hear “breast cancer.” I thank God for the recommendation that was given to see you. God bless you all.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | July 6, 2017
Dr. Hopkins and his staff are always great to work with; they give you their undivided attention every time. I would recommend them!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | July 6, 2017
Dr. Hopkins, You have a caring heart and a generous spirit, and I’m so grateful that my life has been touched by both. I want to give you this small token of my appreciation. Thank you for being one of those rare people who are willing to go that extra mile for others, and for giving so much of yourself. I hope you know how much I appreciate you, how grateful I am for your kindness, and how deeply your thoughtfulness and consideration have touched me. I’ll always believe life is worth living. If it wasn’t for you, I’d have given up on my leg. I can’t thank you enough. Dr. Hopkins was fantastic! I can’t wait for the swelling to go down so I can see the results. So far, I’m happy with everything. Lisa and the ladies at the front are very professional and super sweet!!! Thank you for everything.`````
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | July 6, 2017
This was my first experience with plastic surgery and I couldn’t have been happier. The whole staff was there to answer any questions I had, and I could tell they really cared about their patients. The whole process was very organized and simple. The actual surgery turned out better than I could imagine. Everyone told me Dr. Hopkins was a perfectionist, and it truly shows by the quality of his work. I have compliments on his work all the time (if they don’t think it’s real)!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | June 2, 2017
Dr. Hopkins was fantastic! I can’t wait for the swelling to go down so I can see the results. So far, I’m happy with everything. Lisa and the ladies at the front are very professional and super sweet!!! Thank you for everything.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | May 11, 2017
This was my first experience with plastic surgery and I couldn’t have been happier.  The whole staff was there to answer any questions I had, and I could tell they really care about their patients.  The whole process was very organized and simple.  The actual surgery turned out better than I could imagine.  Everyone told me Dr. Hopkins was a perfectionist and it truly shows by the quality of his work.  I have compliments on his work all the time (if they don’t think it’s real)!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | May 11, 2017
I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Hopkins and his team. Their level of professionalism, knowledge, care, and customer service is unsurpassed. I would highly recommend Dr. Hopkins to anyone considering a change… he is fantastic. My surgery turned out well. I was always afraid to take the next step in getting a tummy tuck procedure done, but after initial consultation with Lisa, I was very encouraged and confident with my decision. Dr. Hopkins is very skilled. I am very happy with my results.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from P.W. | April 3, 2017
The office personnel are absolutely fantastic here! From our first consultation to our appointment today, they have made us feel appreciated! Their genuine concern for my husband’s pain is very much appreciated! We know, from those who work here, that we are going to love Dr. Hopkins!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A.M. | February 24, 2017
Dr Hopkins and his team are always great to work with. they give you their undivided attention every time. I would recommend them!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from D.D. | March 29, 2017
Hi Lisa, I just couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. H, as well as with you and Kristin! Thank you so much! Just a great doctor and staff! I felt very relieved to be in his hands. Thanks again, and take care.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from D.D. | March 27, 2017
My only regret is that I didn’t see Dr. Hopkins when I first injured my thumb. I was told by another doctor that surgery could possibly result with no success and that I had a torn ligament. I decided, based on that diagnosis, to just see if it would heal on its own. It only got worse. I found Dr. Hopkins online when I googled “hand specialist” – he was one of the professionals to appear. As I read all of his stellar reviews, I asked another doctor whom I trust (not in this field) who he might recommend. He couldn’t have expressed more confidence in Dr. Hopkins. I also asked my family physician his opinion of Dr. Hopkins, and he simply raved on and on, and said Dr. H. would fix my problem for sure! Dr. H spent a lot of time with me, explaining and asking if I had questions a few different times. He knew exactly what the issue was, which was not a torn ligament! A cortisone shot may cure it and, if not, I then can consider more cortisone and even surgery for the injury to my thumb. It was twisted as I held my dog by the collar and she decided to turn the opposite direction. As a result, I suffer from tendonitis. It has been 1 ½ days since the shot and already I am regaining movement and experiencing less discomfort. Dr. Hopkins is personable, as is his staff, Kristin and Lisa. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A.M. | February 24, 2017
I wish there were 10 stars for me to select because I would choose all 10! Dr Hopkins, you and your staff have been wonderful to me and my entire family throughout my reconstruction process. You have made me feel very comfortable every time I have been there. Dr Hopkins, you are gentle and very meticulous with your work and I appreciate all that you have done for me. I feel great and have a lot of confidence. That is sometimes hard to think when you hear breast cancer. I thank God for the recommendation that was given to see you. God Bless you all. A.M.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | January 16, 2017
Dr. Hopkins, You have a caring heart and a generous spirit, and I’m so grateful that my life has been touched by both.  I want to give you this small token of my appreciation.  Thank you for being one of those rare people who are willing to go that extra mile for others and for giving so much of yourself.  I hope you know how much I appreciate you, how grateful I am for your kindness, and how deeply your thoughtfulness and consideration have touched me.  I’ll always believe life is worth living.  If it wasn’t for you, I’d have given up on my leg.  I can’t thank you enough.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from T.S. | November 19, 2016
Dr. Hopkins, Thank you for allowing me to observe you performing surgery.  I really appreciate you taking the time to walk me through the procedure before and throughout the operation.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A.B. | November 19, 2016
My facial fracture wasn’t as bad as most people would think.   Thank you Dr. Hopkins, and your staff, for your wonderful work and aid.   May the lord continue to bless you all in everything you all do.  Again- Thanks!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from B. & C. Family | November 19, 2016
Dr. Hopkins, You’re the kind of person who genuinely cares about others.  You take the time to reach out and really listen and understand.  You’re thoughtful, supportive, and always so kind.  And that is only part of why you are so special and appreciated so much. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from S.C. | November 19, 2016
Everyone at Dr. Hopkins’ office is very professional and helpful.  The care and treatment I received was excellent.  I felt as if I was their only patient.  I appreciate all of the excellent care and kind treatment that I received.  I would give this office a 5 star rating.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from M.D. | November 19, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hopkins.  The staff always treats me nicely.  I will recommend this doctor and office to others.   Thank you so much.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from M.C. | November 19, 2016
I feel great after having my abdominoplasty surgery.  My excess skin is not in the way when bending over for my job. I have more movement and feel different when I walk.  I would recommend Dr. Hopkins to my friends and family.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from J.V. | September 27, 2016
Dear Dr. Hopkins, How do I possibly begin to thank you for all that you’ve done/do!  You, “the one” who has touched, reshaped and transferred my life so much, “literally.”  Today I stand on top of the world and from the bottom of my heart and the top of my lungs I shout; “Thank you so very much Dr. Hopkins.  You’re the BEST.  Your skillful hands, level of excellence in the work you do and genius mind has truly blessed me, moreover, has given me a new direction in life.” Dr. Hopkins, may our Lord Jesus Christ bless you, provide and keep you.  May his mercy and glory abundantly fill you as he can do.  With deep gratitude and appreciation, your loyal patient.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from D.K. | September 27, 2016
Dear Mrs. Hopkins, I am sure you already know what a wonderful and talented doctor your husband is. But I know you must also be extra special too - to put up with the long hours he works. He really cares about his patients and works so hard. Many (all of) other doctors I have seen all speak highly and have great respect for your husband, Dr. Hopkins. I feel blessed to have him for a doctor. My husband John, thinks the world of him also. I am giving you a little gift as my appreciation for all the time you have given up with him so he can do what god gave him talent for. Thank you Dr. Hopkins for all your hard work, along with your kindness and patience throughout my recovery.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from K.K. | September 27, 2016
Dear Dr. Hopkins, Kent told me how great your personality and gentleness is and now that you have shown that to me I want to thank you for you and the gift of your hands and care. Kent and I both appreciate you! And as we all age lets lean on Kent a little more. Anytime you or your wife need us, please let us know.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from D.D. | March 16, 2016
Hello Lisa, It was nice speaking with you. Thank you for sending the patient information documents. It was reassuring to read the excellent review via the internet about Dr. Hopkins, as well as the stellar comments from Dr. Huang when I asked who he would recommend. I look forward to meeting you, Dr. Hopkins, and the rest of the staff.
Read more »